top of page
Search
  • Jenna

My Internship and Daily Life


The beautiful sunset I get to see every night!


Some more of the tasty meals I've had


The views from the villa I work at are amazing!!

The desk I work at in the office only few steps from the villa

I have been mostly working on social media and helping out with other tasks whenever needed. If you want to follow along with the posts I've been making check out the Villa Silvanas facebook and instagram at:


I work about an average of 30 hours a week while additionally taking my European Business class. My usual schedule is class Monday, Tuesday, Thursday from 10:30-1:30 and work from 3-8 Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Sunday. I have two days off of work a week and try to use that free time to wash my clothes or go grocery shopping. However this week I have two excursions which will be using those free days, so I will be making posts of those trips soon! I've been pretty busy, but have been enjoying every moment!

Getting a quick gelato after work with friends!

I will be posting an update soon of my trip to Pompeii!

xx Jenna

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page